October 28, 2020 

 

Bila Muuji Health Services Members

Bourke Aboriginal Health Service Limited

P: 02 6872 3088
F: 02 6872 2749
W: www.bahs.com.au

Address:
61 Oxley Street
PO Box 362
Bourke NSW 2840

CEO: Leeanne Orcher
E: LeeanneO@bahs.com.au
 

Brewarrina Aboriginal Medical Service - (WAMS T/A Brewarrina Aboriginal Medical Service)

P: 02 6839 3333
F: 02 6839 2477
W: www.brewarrinaams.com.au

Address:
5-7 Sandon Street
Brewarrina NSW 2839
Manager: Katrina Ward
E: katrinaw@brewarrinaams.com.au

PO Box 396
Walgett NSW 2832

CEO: Christine Corby
E: ChristineC@walgettams.com.au

Coomealla Aboriginal Health Corp.

P:  03 5027 4226
F:  03 5027 4429
W: www.chac.org.au

Address:
51 Sturt Place
Dareton NSW 2717

CEO: Summer Hunt                             
E:      SummerH@chac.org.au
 

 

Coonamble Aboriginal Health Service

P: 02 6822 5217
F :(Medical) 02 6822 5220
F: (Admin) 02 6822 5220
W: www.cahs.net.au

Address:
17 Tooloon Street
PO Box 36
Coonamble NSW 2829

CEO: Phil Naden
M:     0419 975 624
E:      philn@cahs.net.au

Dubbo Regional Aboriginal Medical Service

P: 02 6884 7502
P: 02 6822 5217 (Coonamble)
W: www.dubboams.com.au

Address:
48 Wingewarra Street
Dubbo NSW 2830

CEO: Phil Naden
M:     0419 975 624
E:      philn@cahs.net.au

 

Orange Aboriginal Corporation Health Service

P: 02 6393 9000
F: 02 6393 9041
W: www.oams.net.au

Address:
Units 4 & 5/9 Gateway Crescent,
& 27-31 Perc Griffith Way
PO Box 98
Orange NSW 2800

CEO: Jamie Newman
M:      0428 979 711
E:       ceo@oams.net.au

Walgett Aboriginal Medical Service Co-Operative Ltd.

P: 02 6820 3777
F: 02 6828 1201
W: www.walgettams.com.au

Address:
37 Pitt Street
P.O. Box 396
Walgett NSW 2832

CEO: Christine Corby
P:      02 6820 3734
M:     0418 212 230
E:      ChristineC@walgettams.com.au

 

Yoorana Gunya Family Healing Centre

P: 02 6850 1222
F: 02 6850 1299
W: Yoorana Gunya Family Healing Centre Facebook Page

Address:
Jemalong Regional Education Centre
40-70 Church Street
PO Box 802
Forbes NSW 2871

CEO: Donna Bliss
E: donna@yooranagunya.com.au

Bila Muuji Aboriginal Corporation Health Service

P:   02 6885 6097
W:  www.bilamuujihealthservices.org.au

Address:  

107 Wingewarra Street                             
Dubbo NSW 2830

Main Contact: Pamela Renata
M:     0429 065 424
E:      pamelar@bilamuujihealthservices.org.au

Follow us on Facebook